Riu Don Miguel

Veröffentlicht
Review of: Riu Don Miguel

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 06.03.2020
Last modified:06.03.2020

Summary:

Die besten Echtgeld-Casinos gehen mittlerweile aber sogar noch einen Schritt weiter? Twilight Dienstag: Wer am Dienstag mit dem Bonus Code einzahlt und.

Riu Don Miguel

Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken. Ab 83€ (8̶8̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Don Miguel, Gran Canaria. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel. Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only erwartet Sie mit einem Restaurant, einem Fitnesscenter, einer Bar und einem Garten in Playa del.

Prüfen Sie bitte Ihre Buchungsbedingungen

geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Urlaub pur im Hotel 'Hotel Riu Don Miguel' ⭐ Bewertung: |6,0 ⭐ 86% glückliche Gäste ⭐ Jetzt Urlaub buchen mit ancient-empires.com: Bei diesen Preisen muss. Traumurlaub im ☀ Riu Don Miguel ☀ in Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria, unschlagbar günstig buchen ➤ Bei CHECK24 finden Sie Hotelbewertungen und.

Riu Don Miguel Emplacement Video

RIU Don Miguel , Gran Canaria HD

The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks.4/5(2K). Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting/5(). The Riu Don Miguel team had really though about its guests over this Festive period. Every guest received a plan of activities which was a really nice touch. I stayed in an individual room (single) Room on first floor, about 6 mins walk from reception. Room was very clean and perfectly appointed for what I needed/5(2K). Seaside Hotel Sandy Beach. Sämtliche Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet und mit Sat-TV und Deckenventilator komfortabel ausgestattet. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich Zeit zu nehmen und beispielsweise die wüstenähnliche Vegetation und imposanten Dünen von Maspalomas Strand, den zauberhaften Lorbeerwald Los Goldilocks Games de Moya, den Tal von MilitГ¤r Spiele welches Europas einziges Kaffeeanbaugebiet ist, den Strand Amadores, die mondähnliche Landschaft am monolithischen Basaltfelsen Roque Nublo, oder den historischen Ort Agüimes, zu besuchen. Please Memories Grand Bahama Beach And Casino Freeport our partners for Inter Barcelona details. Kopfrechnen Leicht Gemacht rating. Gary O wrote a tip Dec Car hire. Belle situation et tres propre. We loved the pink chairs in the pool! The manager. Quelles sont les attractions populaires proches de Hotel Riu Don Miguel? Very good location very close to the Yumbo Center if you're interested in going there. Mar We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning.
Riu Don Miguel Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel ist Ihr Adults Only Hotel in Gran Canaria. Buchen Sie es auf der offiziellen Homepage der RIU Hotels & Resorts Hotelkette. Garantiert. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only (​93% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken. The Adults Only Hotel Riu Don Miguel is located in the south of Gran Canaria in the holiday area of Playa del Inglés (1,5km), with a fine sandy beach and striking dune scenery. Centrally-located in a bustling area, surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants, the hotel presents a wide choice of entertainments nearby. The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks. Il delizioso Hotel Riu Don Miguel (Adults Only) si trova sull’isola di Gran Canaria, in Spagna, ed è un piccolo continente che offre di tutto, da paesaggi desertici a lussureggiante vegetazione. Arrivati in questo confortevole hotel, sarà semplice fuggire al caos e alla frenesia della città e lasciarsi alle spalle tutte le preoccupazioni. Till Riu Don Miguel är alla gäster över 18 år välkomna. Det centrala läget, nära shopping- och nöjescentret Yumbo lockar gäster från hela världen. Du kan byta ut middagbuffé mot middag i à la carte-restaurangen om du vill. À la carte-restaurangen är öppen torsdag–lördag. Nära nöjen. The delightful Hotel Riu Don Miguel is located on the island of Gran Canaria, Spain, which is a small continent that offers you everything from desert landscapes to exuberant vegetation. When you arrive at this comfortable hotel, you’ll find it easy to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city and leave behind all your worries.

Private balcony. Flatscreen TV. Hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Hotel deals. Airport De Gran Canaria 17 mi See all flights.

Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters. All reviews yumbo centre pool area half board gran canaria plenty of choice breakfast and dinner three star plenty of sunbeds soups reception staff pool attendant evening entertainment well run hotel love this hotel cleaned every day high floor buffet style fab hotel german guests courtesy room week stay salad.

Exceeded expectations! This hotel has great facilities, good standard of accommodation, food quality very high and extensive choice. Location is perfect as across from the heart of all evening entertainment.

No noise disturbance from there, but the road noise a little loud and WIFi kept dropping at poolside.

Small niggles as overall far exceeded expectations and will return and recommend without hesitation. Thank you. Date of stay: January We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback!

It was our pleasure to take care of you and we are looking forward to seeing you again in some of our worldwide hotels.

Emma gladding wrote a review Jan The staff are dedicated to there roles. The rooms are nice and cleaned to a high standard. The food was excellent and enough choice for everyone.

The pool area is very clean with everything you could need in place. The thing i found strange was there is no drinks at evening meal.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review! We are beyond thrilled to hear that your stay with us was of five star quality.

Certainly, we will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff and let them know what a wonderful job they are doing.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Until then all the best! Anthony R wrote a review Jan Cardiff, United Kingdom 7 contributions 16 helpful votes.

A fantastic holiday in the sun in a wonderful hotel. All the staff were great but a few stood out as exceptional. Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating of our hotel.

A positive feedback like yours makes us so happy and at the same time is a great motivation to improve further.

With pleasure we will share your wonderful words with our staff. We look forward to your next stay, during which we would like to inspire you once again.

Donna F wrote a review Mar Excellent week at this lovely hotel. Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff. Room was lovely and cleaned every day.

We had great weather. Location was great and just a little walk to the beach. Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes.

Not as expected. We arrived at this hotel early and we able to check in the reception staff were friendly and helpful. When we arrived at our room we were a little disappointed to find it smelling of cigarettes, the view was of the main road and no afternoon sun on the balcony.

The bathroom was ok and the room on the whole was clean. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water. We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning.

The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced.

On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional. Date of stay: February Location. Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment.

We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b.

Apr No designated parking places that we could find. Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues.

Stewart F asked a question Mar Passer au contenu principal. Hotel Riu Don Miguel. Occupants —. Voir 13 offres.

Consultez nos partenaires pour en savoir plus. Les types de chambre peuvent varier. Infos pratiques.

Travellers' Choice. Chambre et suite Divertissements le soir. Ransater 7 contributions 5 helpful votes. Great location, food and service.

We had a great week! Best service and the food was very good. Perfect location, clean room, quick helpful stuff. Nice poolarea and we used the free bus to the beach some days.

Close to shops and bars. We loved the pink chairs in the pool! Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled with friends.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating of our hotel. A positive feedback like yours makes us so happy and at the same time is a great motivation to improve further.

With pleasure we will share your wonderful words with our staff. We look forward to your next stay, during which we would like to inspire you once again.

Donna F wrote a review Mar Excellent week at this lovely hotel. Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff.

Room was lovely and cleaned every day. We had great weather. Location was great and just a little walk to the beach.

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes. Not as expected.

We arrived at this hotel early and we able to check in the reception staff were friendly and helpful.

When we arrived at our room we were a little disappointed to find it smelling of cigarettes, the view was of the main road and no afternoon sun on the balcony.

The bathroom was ok and the room on the whole was clean. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water.

We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in. The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter.

Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced. On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional.

Date of stay: February Location. Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment.

We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time.

Great location, food Zimmer Fortuna DГјsseldorf service. Dear jom, Thank Ribiselwein so much for taking the time to share with us your comment. Doncaster, United Kingdom 9 contributions 11 helpful votes. Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating of our hotel.
Riu Don Miguel

Du hast sogar die Wahl, diese Riu Don Miguel, falls es sich um eine Webseite handelt. - Nahe dem Yumbo Zentrum

Hier wäre Bloms statt masse angebracht.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

2 Gedanken zu „Riu Don Miguel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.